WDW Radio On the Road – Las Vegas Morning Coffee Meet

Lou Mongello / Saturday, January 4, 2014 / 2 Comments
Join Lou Mongello and meet up with other WDW Radio and New Media Expo friends […]

WDW Radio January 2014 Meet of the Month – Walt Disney World Marathon Weekend

Lou Mongello / Saturday, January 11, 2014 / Be First to Comment!
Photo courtesy of WDWLive.com Join us for the annual WDW Radio Meet of the Month […]

WDW Radio 7th Anniversary Weekend Celebration and Party!

Lou Mongello / Friday, January 31, 2014 / 9 Comments
Mark your calendar for Friday, January 31 – Sunday, Feb. 2 for the WDW Radio […]

WDW Radio Meet of the Month – February, 2014 – Princess Marathon Weekend

Lou Mongello / Saturday, February 22, 2014 / Be First to Comment!
Join us for the WDW Radio Meet of the Month during Princess Marathon Weekend, a […]

Meet of the Month – March 22, 2014

Lou Mongello / Saturday, March 22, 2014 / 1 Comment
Breakfast and a Movie! Date: Saturday, March 22, 2013 Time: 9:00am Location: Earl of Sandwich […]

WDW Radio “On the Road” – Valley Forge, PA – Saturday, April 5, 2014

Lou Mongello / Saturday, April 5, 2014 / 2 Comments
Join WDW Radio “On the Road” on Saturday April 5, 2014 near Valley Forge, Pennsylvania for a “sweet” event!  […]

WDW Radio Meet of the Month – May 3, 2014

Lou Mongello / Saturday, May 3, 2014 / Be First to Comment!
Stay tuned for details for the WDW Radio Meet of the Month on Saturday, May […]

WDW Radio Cruise on the Disney Dream – August 10-14, 2014

Lou Mongello / Sunday, August 10, 2014 / Be First to Comment!
Join Lou Mongello & WDW Radio listeners
 on board the Disney Dream in 2014 -“Lou […]

WDW Radio Meet of the Month – October 4, 2014

Lou Mongello / Thursday, September 4, 2014 / 1 Comment
Stay tuned for more information about the WDW Radio Meet of the Month on Saturday, […]