WDW Radio Meet of the Month – Blizzard Beach – August 24, 2013

Lou Mongello / Saturday, August 24, 2013 / 8 Comments

Join us for the WDW Radio Disney Meet of the Month, a casual gathering of […]

WDW Radio E-Ticket Event Weekend – October 4-6, 2013

Lou Mongello / Thursday, October 4, 2103 / 17 Comments

I’m pleased to announce our Second Annual E-Ticket event… or should I say EventS! Last […]

Join Us for the First WDW Radio Epcot International Food & Wine Festival QUEST – Saturday, October 5, 2013!

Christy Viszoki / Saturday, October 5, 2013 / 9 Comments

What IS a Food & Wine Quest???  It is a competitive multi-media adventure, held on […]

WDW Radio Meet of the Month – October 5, 2013

Lou Mongello / Saturday, October 5, 2013 / Be First to Comment!

  Join us for the WDW Radio Disney Meet of the Month, a casual gathering […]

WDW Radio Cruise on the Disney Fantasy with Ridley Pearson – November 2-9, 2013

Lou Mongello / Saturday, November 2, 2013 / 10 Comments

Join Lou Mongello from WDW Radio onboard the Disney Fantasy for a 7-day cruise departing […]

WDW Radio Meet of the Month – Ghirardelli in Downtown Disney – November 23, 2013

Lou Mongello / Saturday, November 23, 2013 / 2 Comments

WDW Radio Meet of the Month – Ghirardelli in Downtown Disney – November 23, 2013

“SAVE” the Date for a WDW Radio Holiday Meet of the Month – Sunday, Dec. 22, 2013

Christy Viszoki / Sunday, December 22, 2013 / 4 Comments

What could be better than seeing Walt Disney portrayed by Tom Hanks in SAVING MR […]

WDW Radio On the Road – Las Vegas Morning Coffee Meet

Lou Mongello / Saturday, January 4, 2014 / 2 Comments

Join Lou Mongello and meet up with other WDW Radio and New Media Expo friends […]

WDW Radio January 2014 Meet of the Month – Walt Disney World Marathon Weekend

Lou Mongello / Saturday, January 11, 2014 / Be First to Comment!

Photo courtesy of WDWLive.com Join us for the annual WDW Radio Meet of the Month […]

WDW Radio 7th Anniversary Weekend Celebration and Party!

Lou Mongello / Friday, January 31, 2014 / 9 Comments

Mark your calendar for Friday, January 31 – Sunday, Feb. 2 for the WDW Radio […]