Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Ask The Disney Experts Discuss Max Occupancy - room logistics & trundle beds in the Ask The Experts forums; I'm in charge of figuring out a price quote for this trip my friends & I are taking sometime the week of September 16th. I'll be making the reservations by ...
    MiraNova23 is offline C-Ticket Holder

Question Max Occupancy - room logistics & trundle beds

I'm in charge of figuring out a price quote for this trip my friends & I are taking sometime the week of September 16th. I'll be making the reservations by phone, but I still need a quote to give my friends. I myself have been involved in planning my family's recent trips, but this is my first time alone. We usually stay at Port Orleans: Riverside, where the max occupancy is 4, but we get a trundle bed so the 5 of us can get into the moderate priced resort. With my friends, I know there are going to be at least 5 of us, but maybe more. Cost is of the essence for us college animators.

Now, I tried getting a quote thru www.disneyworld.com, but they're max occupancy seems set in stone, which I know is not the case. The only Port Orleans resort the annoying generator will show me is French Quarter, not Riverside. & there is no like "add a trundle bed" option.