Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Ask The Disney Experts Discuss I'm a Disney Veteran going with Disney Newbie in August... in the Ask The Experts forums; I've been to Disney World 23 times...and with all the experiences I''ve had, I know the best places to go and everything else, but in August I am going with ...
    DopeyDancer87 is offline Disney Obsessed Since 1988 :-)

Exclamation I'm a Disney Veteran going with Disney Newbie in August...

I've been to Disney World 23 times...and with all the experiences I''ve had, I know the best places to go and everything else, but in August I am going with my friend for his 21st Birthday, his first time going, as well as another girl who has only been there twice. We are able to book our dining reservations next week, and since we are only going for four days, I cant decide where to take them to get the best Disney experience. Does anyone have advice on where we should go for breakfast or dinner? So far I think Chef Mickey's is a definate, but the rest is so up in the air.

Any advice is more than welcomed!
    "It's kind of fun to do the impossible." - Walt Disney

"Adults are just grown up kids, anyway." -Walt Disney

(((Por favor mantangense alejado de las puertas )))

*My Visits*
    1988 - Polynesian Resort*1991- Port Orleans*1992- Port Orleans*1994- Wilderness Lodge*1995- Caribbean Beach*1997- Boardwalk*1998- Old Key West*1999- All- Star Movies*2000- Wilderness Lodge*2000- Caribbean Beach*2001- Wilderness Lodge*2001- Port Orleans Riverside*2001- Coronado Springs*2002 - Boardwalk*2003 - Contemporary*2003 - Caribbean Beach*2003 - All Star Sports & Music*2004- Grand Californian (DL)*2004 - Boardwalk*2005 - Boardwalk*2006 - Wilderness Lodge*2007- Boardwalk*2007 - Wilderness Lodge*2008 - Saratoga Springs*2009 - Off Site*2011 - Bay Lake Tower/Boardwalk Villas*February, 2012 - POFQ

princessariel is offline Fastpass Holder