Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Ask The Disney Experts Discuss ......It's the shoes in the Ask The Experts forums; Ok, I've been battling this for several years and could use some help. Has anyone found in their opinion, the absolute most comfotable pair of walking shoes to take on ...
    Serkazong is offline Keep to the code.

......It's the shoes

Ok, I've been battling this for several years and could use some help.

Has anyone found in their opinion, the absolute most comfotable pair of walking shoes to take on a WDW vacation?

Even though I am very active and walk on average one mile a day at work, I can't seem to come up with a solution for the parks. I know everyone is different, I'm just looking for a few options. The beat up Nikes probably won't make it one more trip.

Thanks.

Disney2000 is offline Fastpass Holder
    If you can get past the looks, mickey crocs are the way to go! They aren't the most look friendly thing to wear, but they are good shoes, and I survived a week of running around in them. (figured I'd try a pair, because I had about 10 blisters on each foot after the first day, and after I got past staring at my feet, no more hurting or blisters. )
    The Golden age never was the present age… but with human liberty we can fulfill the promise and meaning of America. To everyone a chance. To all people, regardless of their birth the right to live, to work, to be themselves, and to become whatever their visions can combine to make them. This is the promise of America...And I foresee the American adventure to continue for a long, long time!
    ~The American Adventure, EPCOT Center

Are you 23? I am!

Spodie is offline Fastpass Holder