Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Ask The Disney Experts Discuss Need some expert advice for WDW in the Ask The Experts forums; Hello All...I stumbled across this site over the weekend looking for WDW secrets and tips and spent hours reading the "your best WDW secret" thread and all the great personalities ...
    Falamazar is offline A-Ticket holder

Question Need some expert advice for WDW

Hello All...I stumbled across this site over the weekend looking for WDW secrets and tips and spent hours reading the "your best WDW secret" thread and all the great personalities that participated, but the thread seems to have dried up, so I decided to seek all your wisdom on my own thread. I'm a veteran Disney goer, but this will be the FIRST time taking my, will be 3 yr old AND her grandparents to WDW for a week....

So, any help you can provide about:

The Wilderness Resort
    Character Breakfasts (wanna do one for her Bday, the first day there)
    I LOOOOOVE the rollercoasters BUT, what will be good for a 3yr old
    Grandparents....push them in what direction
    Is the boat from Wilderness to DW the best way to get there

And anyother hints, tips, inside secrets would be MUCH appreciated!!!

Disney life exp:
    Disneyland once a year from age 4-12...the happiest place on earth...lived 30 minutes away.
    Disneyland 83(NYE)-86-87-89
    1993-moved to FLA
    Disneyworld/MGM 1995-97-98-00
    Disneyworld/Yacht Club 2001 x2
    MGM 2002
    MGM/Epcot/Caribbean Resort 2005
    Wilderness 7/06
    All-Star Music 11/06
    Animal Kingdom 2/07
    Old Key West 6/07

4Mickey is offline "But why is the Rum gone?"
    Hi there! First let me welcome you to the boards! I'm sure you'll find many people here more than willing to help you along your way as you prepare for your trip!