Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Blue Prints Table Discuss Skate's First Ride- Help Needed in the Virtual Magic Kingdom (VMK) forums; Hey all, I am attempting to build a ride. I have never tried this before so it is proving to be extremely challenging. I won't reveal exactly what it is ...
    Shere_Khan is offline As the world falls down...

Skate's First Ride- Help Needed

Hey all, I am attempting to build a ride. I have never tried this before so it is proving to be extremely challenging. I won't reveal exactly what it is yet because I want it to be halfway done before I show everyone. I am going to be using the everest track. Since I have never built a ride before I of course have none and they are pretty pricey. I am pretty sure I have the credits to do it but I don't want to totally wipe out my supply either. So I ask this...ONLY if you have some everest track that you DON'T need, I would love it if you would donate it to my cause. I also will be needing some odds and ends along the way, mostly brown and gray crates. Please let me know if you have any you would like to donate, if not that is totally cool too. Like I said, I think I have the credits but I was trying to save for Halloween. You all know how that is. Thanks for your time.

"Almost everyone is mad here. You may have noticed that I'm not all there myself." - Chesire Cat

"You have spirit for one so small, and that spirit deserves a fighting chance." - Shere Khan

Tampa is offline No longer in service
    Once we secured those tracks for the railroad, I haven't used them much.. I know I got some pocket pieces though and a cave set you can have.

I say secure because I expected them to be retired long ago.

Awesome, that would be great. I have no idea what I will even need since I am still working on the lobby.

Mostly because I have to keep entering codes in the hopes that I will get the Dead's Man Chest since I need about eight billion of them! Lol.