Received this info today:
Tomorrow, January 10, 2008, 9:00 p.m. EST Playbill ® Radio will broadcast a special, one-time only "Virtual Opening Night" from the red carpet of Disney's sparkling new Broadway musical The Little Mermaid

The online broadcast will feature the anticipated world-premiere of The Little Mermaid original cast recording along with exclusive interviews with show composer Alan Menken, the cast, and special highlights from opening night.
Join us Jan 10,
9pm Eastern/8pm Central/7pm Mountain/6pm Pacific:



The official release date of The Little Mermaid original cast recording is February 26th. The CD is available for pre-order at Amazon.com. A limited-edition picture disc version of the CD is available as an online exclusive for pre-order at the Playbill® Store.

For more info on The Little Mermaid, visit DisneyonBroadway.com