Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Disney Scrapbooking Discuss Need some ideas in the Disneyana forums; I am trying to start a baby scrapbook album, and since I've never done one before, I am clueless. I'm almost 6 months pregnant with my first child, so I ...
    KittieKathChick is offline B-Ticket Holder

Need some ideas

I am trying to start a baby scrapbook album, and since I've never done one before, I am clueless. I'm almost 6 months pregnant with my first child, so I want to get started on this thing before the kid is grown and I don't have a book, lol.

I need some ideas on what to do. I'm open to Disney, and non Disney Challenges. Any challenges or ideas would really be appreciated! Thanks!

I love thissmilie!

Lovin' me some Jack Sparrow.
    Going back in May 2009.

What kind of ideas are you looking for? Do you know if you are having a boy or a girl? You could get some basic pages done prior to the birth of the baby that you can just add the photo's and journaling to later. BTW....CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Fran98765 is offline E-Ticket Holder
    When I did my first's book, I started out with the ultrasound pics. They have stickers and other embellishments for ultrasounds! After he was born, I did at least a layout from each month and with some of the new things he learned to do, like sit and roll, etc. I did several pages of just after the birth with the little souvenirs you get, like the footprints and other cards and bracelets from the hospital. This monthly plan worked out very nicely for his birth, since he was born in January and it made it very "complete". There are tons of embellishments and stickers available at the scrapbook store, browsing some of them might give you ideas on what you want to create.