Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Disney Vacation Club Discuss Resort Availability in the Vacation Planning forums; I am looking for some help from any DVC members out there. I am a teacher and our travel window is basically limited to the summer months. If we were ...
    CKrup is offline B-Ticket Holder

Resort Availability

I am looking for some help from any DVC members out there. I am a teacher and our travel window is basically limited to the summer months. If we were to join DVC, I know we would like to stay at all the different resorts, especially the WLV. How difficult is it to get a studio during the summer months with the 7 month reservation window?

DaveH is offline A-Ticket holder