Your Walt Disney World Information Station
General Discussions Discuss Nintendogs! in the Community Center forums; I went searching in the mall for that new game boy micro and was turned off by salesmen wanting to pitch the GB DS. I was like pfft whatever. Anyways, ...
    Tampa is offline No longer in service

Nintendogs!

I went searching in the mall for that new game boy micro and was turned off by salesmen wanting to pitch the GB DS. I was like pfft whatever.

Anyways, I went to best buy to give them my money and tried out the new Nintendogs on the DS. After that, I caved and baught the system to have a virtual dog! (like two real ones aint enough already eh?)

Anyone else playing Nintendogs? This game is completely awesome, you raise a virtual puppy by bathing it, walking and feeding it, even playing ball and frisbeee amongst other toys! I just started playing so I'm not sure how to make cash to pay for dog food, but I think it's from dog show contests.

the DS systems have built in wireless routers, meaning it'll read other GB DS's within range. The game allows dog owner profiles to transfer from system to system, right along with the owners' dogs meeting, all while in your pocket!

Cool game for real, amazing how far they've come.

Dumbogal is offline Sarcasm - Just another free service I offer..
    Are we going to lose you to a virtual puppy?????

LOL
    Dizpinfriend on VMK

Once she was a lowly housemaid dressed in rags. Now she's got a fairy godmother, she's filthy rich, and she lives in a palace with her dreamboat husband.......It's further proof, that the right shoes CAN change your life!

My own low-tech version of Push!!!

LOL... no.. but this friggin warioware* is way too addicting! What a hoot!