Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Well, I finally showed up! in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hi Everyone! I have been meaning to join here for some time now, ever since MickeyBabe (Val) first invited me to come here some time ago. My name is Lisa ...
    wdw4us2 is offline Fastpass Holder
    Jensen Beach, FL - 2 hours from the Mouse House

Well, I finally showed up!

Hi Everyone!

I have been meaning to join here for some time now, ever since MickeyBabe (Val) first invited me to come here some time ago.

My name is Lisa and, as some of you already know, I am a WDW fanatic! I have been enjoying the Mouse House since 1972 when my family moved to Florida. I was 12 years old at the time and I have been visiting WDW several times a year since then.

I am now married and the mother of two Disney nuts - my daughter age 13 and my son age 10. Both have been to WDW 7-10 times a year since they were 11 months old. We live 2 hours from WDW so we go as much as possible.

I am also a collector of many things Disney related - WDW souveniers (pre-Ei$ner), license plates, books, animation cels, records, snowglobes, movie posters and videos/DVD's.

I hope to spend time here meeting lots of other Disney fans with similar interests. Thanks for the great site!

BigDaddyKyle is offline Moderator

Exclamation

I am glad you decided to join us. I hope that you will post here frequently.
    See YOU at Disney World,

BDK

<!--StartFragment -->

iwannabeminnie is offline I'm old! I'm like the cryptkeeper!
    Welcome mat, welcome mat, where is the welcome mat????
    Ah, there it is, put out just for you! WELCOME!

PS. Be sure to join us for our chat tonight at 9:00 ET. Just click on the chat tab on the blue strip at the top of this page (or any forums page).

MickeyBabe is offline Lady Administrator..................... Sassy but Humble Parks Game Player
    Welcome Lisa!!!!

I am so happy you decided to join us.