Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Hi!!! And Welcome to the site!!! in the WDWRadio.com forums; A number of members asked me about adding a forum like this (thanks for the suggestion!)... So, I guess it's up to me to get this new forum and thread ...
    Lou Mongello is offline Lou Mongello (AKQJ10) - WDW Trivia Book Author and Site Owner/Admin

Smile Hi!!! And Welcome to the site!!!

A number of members asked me about adding a forum like this (thanks for the suggestion!)...

So, I guess it's up to me to get this new forum and thread going, so here goes...

My name is Louis Mongello, and I have been fascinated by Walt Disney World throughout my almost 50 visits. My first trip was in Novermber, 1971 when I was just three years old. During those trips, I tried to learn everything I could about the history, secrets and inner workings of the resort. I am an attorney and also own and run an information technology consulting and web development company.

I have a bachelor's degree in Sociology from Villanova University and a Juris Doctor from Seton Hall University School of Law. I served as law clerk to the Presiding Judge of the largest vicinage in the nation, and practiced law actively for 9 years. In 1995, I formed Imagine Enterprises, a computer consulting and web development firm.

Prior to writing the Walt Disney World Trivia Book, in 1990, I wrote, edited, self-published and marketed two editions and printings of "The DJ Handbook: A Complete Manual for the Beginning and Expert DJ."