Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Hello from Baltimore, MD! in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hi, everyone! I've been listening to WDW Radio since end of summer 2007. My friend "Disneyfreek" raved about the quality of Lou's show, so I had to check it out. ...
    willful is offline B-Ticket Holder

Hello from Baltimore, MD!

Hi, everyone! I've been listening to WDW Radio since end of summer 2007. My friend "Disneyfreek" raved about the quality of Lou's show, so I had to check it out. I'm glad I did because I really enjoy hearing Lou's love for Disney...and all he does for Disney fans everyone...it's great!

I...along with my best friend/wife...host The Magic Never Ends Podcast, where we act silly (joking around with each other), discuss our love for Disney (parks, Channel, music, movies) and I talk about my obsessive Disney planning.

Shannon's a Nurse Practitioner working in a Baltimore City ER. And I work as a applications developer engineer.

I love sports! Especially football...and participate in several fantasy football leagues (probably too many)...and even Shannon has participated in one the leagues. She's actually quite good.

We started off going to WDW only once a year starting in 2002 as part of a land/sea vacation...and it kinda was a "whatever" vacation. We didn't think much of it. But were bit HARD by the Disney bug. I loved the total immersion of WDW!! In 2005, we purchased into DVC and that was SUCH a great decision. Then we started going more frequently...3 times in 2006...4 times in 2007...so we decided to purchase more DVC points at the end of last year because we always borrowing into the next use year. We've already have 3 WDW vacations planned...as well as a cruise (our first since 2002)...hopefully we can get to Mousefest (as we've never been)...and most exciting is going to the DPN's Westfest 2008 and our first trip to Disneyland!!