Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Hi I'm Joey! in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hi guys. Well, needless to say I'm new to this magical site and you know what? I LOVE IT! I've read quite a bit here and have completely indulged in ...
    Tampa is offline No longer in service

Hi I'm Joey!

Hi guys.

Well, needless to say I'm new to this magical site and you know what? I LOVE IT! I've read quite a bit here and have completely indulged in everyones happiness. I remember first coming here and reading what someone said: "This place can become very addicting". I didn't believe it till my fifth consecutive hour of visiting, which coincendently, was the same time the sun started rising! It's not hard for anyone affected by the magic to become obssessed with it, just gotta know what you want in life. I want life to be like a day in Disney World, and with being able to ride mission to mars or hear familiar audio here, this site offers a distinct portion of that magic to help people face to the future with goals. Like how it pumps up people to plan a retreat, help children in need which is amazing, or in my case, stand on the "Center Of The World" circle in Epcot and when I do, I'll be thanking WDT for telling me bout' it. Thank you.

About me? I'm the guy who's heckling the door man to the HM to get a show out of him, and screaming bloody murder in the elevator (everytime) cause hey! There's a friggin dead body hanging up there! OMG OMG! lol
    I'm the one who'll hold the door open for you, and then ride your butt cause dang it, you're just not going fast enough! Disney's watch is very fast.
    I'm the one who a group of 10 will ask to take pictures of, with all ten cameras! hehe... probably cause I'm 6'4".

Thanks for the site and book Lou as well as Steve for your book too. You've made the experience much more than a dream world, but a reality. -Tampa

http://us.f1.yahoofs.com/users/dc05f...1nuYCBZWQEi917