Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Introduce Yourself! Discuss New to everything here, obsessed with Disney World (like everyone else, I assume) in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hi everyone, my name is Anthony and I am originally from Nutley, New Jersey. I am currently a freshman at N.C. State University in Raleigh, NC. I am actually very ...
    N.J.boy@N.C.St. is offline Fastpass Holder

New to everything here, obsessed with Disney World (like everyone else, I assume)

Hi everyone, my name is Anthony and I am originally from Nutley, New Jersey. I am currently a freshman at N.C. State University in Raleigh, NC. I am actually very new to WDW Radio, and have only been following for about a week or so. For a very long time I have been obsessed with Disney World; as I have gotten older (even though I'm only 19), I have gotten to appreciate Disney World more. I love everything about it, especially beyond the parks; I love interesting and random facts about Disney World, and know a lot of them. Just wanting to say hi to everyone as a newbie here, and wish I would've found this a long time ago! If you have any questions feel free to ask; below I will post a few things about Disney World that pertains to me.

3 Favorite Interesting/Random Facts
    -The Utilidors under the Magic Kingdom; the park is on the 2nd floor!
    -EPCOT stands for the Experimental Prototype Community of Tomorrow
    -Seven Seas Lagoon is man-made, while Bay Lake is natural

My family owns a timeshare in Wyndham, thus we usually stay at Bonnet Creek Resort, which is not owned by Disney, but is literally right next door to the Caribbean Beach. Below are my visits. Some are times I have been to Central Florida and not have gone to the parks, but have at least gone to Downtown Disney and ate at the hotels.
    -June 1997; Port Orleans French Quarter
    -July 2002; Old Key West
    -August 2005; Bonnet Creek
    -August 2006; Bonnet Creek
    -February 2008; Bonnet creek