Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Introduce Yourself! Discuss My name is Laura! New here to WDW Radio! in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hey Guys!! It's so nice to meet everyone! My name is Laura (DisneyRunnerMom) and I am new to the WDW Radio forum. We are huge Disney fans and travel to ...
    DisneyRunnerMom is offline A-Ticket holder

My name is Laura! New here to WDW Radio!

Hey Guys!!

It's so nice to meet everyone! My name is Laura (DisneyRunnerMom) and I am new to the WDW Radio forum.

We are huge Disney fans and travel to Disney at least once or twice a year. We just came back from the Disney Marathon Weekend in January.

We live up in NJ but my husband and I are planning to relocate to FL within the year.

Thanks for letting me intro myself!

Laura

DisneyJoe93 is offline A-Ticket holder

Re: My name is Laura! New here to WDW Radio!

Welcome! Was fun chatting it up with you in the box last night! Hope you enjoy your time here
    Go PHILLIES!
    Go FLYERS!
    GO BIRDS!
    Been an Eagles Employee since: August 2010

Disney05 is offline Premium Annual Passholder

Welcome!
    When you wish upon a star.....
    LAUGHTER IS TIMELESS, IMAGINATION HAS NO AGE AND DREAMS ARE FOREVER.
    Adults are only kids grown up, anyway. WD
    ...That's the real trouble with the world. Too many people grow up. WD
    "For those who get it, no explanation is necessary. For those who don't, no explanation will do."

http://wdwhomesick.wordpress.com/

TheLionKing is offline C-Ticket Holder

Hi Laura, I'm still fairly new here myself, soooooo jealous of you moving to Florida

disneycrazy1956 is offline Fastpass Holder

Welcome, so jealous, too!! But all the talk about the food here in the northeast was fun. Rita's, tastykakes, etc.
    "I just want it to look like nothing else in the world... and it should be surrounded by a train" -Walt Disney.
    90 CB, 92 DI, 94 CR, 97 FWC, 99 CS, 00 CS, 02 CS, 04 POR, 05 POR, 07 POR, 08 POFQ, 09 POR, 11 POR.