Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Introduce Yourself! Discuss I'm new! :) in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hiya! *waves* My name is Kristen, and I'm new to the Forum but not to the WDW Radio Show. I have been listening to the podcast for a few months ...
    disneygirl85 is offline A-Ticket holder

Talking I'm new! :)

Hiya! *waves*

My name is Kristen, and I'm new to the Forum but not to the WDW Radio Show. I have been listening to the podcast for a few months now and finally decided it was time to get in on the forum action. LOL!

I'm a HUGE Disney fan, and have been since I was about 4 years old, when I went on my first Disney trip. I grew up in Florida, taking a day trip to Disney a couple of time a year. However, when I got older I moved away, and now live in Minnesota. I have never stayed at a Disney resort and have not visited the World for the past 5 years. I will be turning 30 in March 2015, so my goal is to save enough money for me, my boyfriend, and my best friend's family to celebrate my birthday at Walt Disney World.
    Anywho, I'm so happy to meet all of you and I look forward to talking lots of Disney with you all. Yes, even you Lou.

Lots of Disney love,
    Kristen
    Last edited by disneygirl85; 09-23-2011 at 08:45 AM.

pinkemma666 is offline D-Ticket Holder

Re: I'm new! :)

Well hello and welcome to the family Kristen

Sounds like that trip in 2015 is going to be filled with Disney magic...I personally think the waiting and planning for a WDW trip is as good as the actual vacation

You're going to have so much fun researching....oh and by the way...once you've stayed at a Disney resort you'll be hooked!!!
    We may all grow old, but never grow up xx

Visit my blog at - www.daydreamingdisney.com

Facebook page - www.facebook.com/daydreamingdisney

Follow me on Twitter - @daydreamingdis