Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Fairly New Member, impatiently counting the days! in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hullo, all! My name is Kitty, and I am planning a lovely long honeymoon at WDW in May of 2006. It seems so far away right now! I am married ...
    KittyMasi is offline A-Ticket holder

Fairly New Member, impatiently counting the days!

Hullo, all! My name is Kitty, and I am planning a lovely long honeymoon at WDW in May of 2006. It seems so far away right now!

I am married to a wonderful man who is as much in love with the magic of Disney as I am! We both decided to wait for the honeymoon until we could save up a little more and really enjoy it. So! Next May it is! We're both stuck in jobs we hate, so this is going to be our beacon of hope to get us through the next year. I've been haunting this website for a couple of months now, so I decided to go ahead and post. I need a dose of Disney to keep me going!

I've really enjoyed reading all the posts... I'm a real planning freak, so all of the tips are really helping!

Thirteen Days at Disney... will it ever come?

Kellie19891992 is offline Annual Passholder
    Welcome aboard Kitty. We chat every tuesday and thursday at 9pm est

MandaBella is offline "She who must be loved."
    Welcome to DWT Kitty!
    Amanda
    always plotting, planning, and looking forward to our next adventure...

disneydame2004 is offline Celebrate Everyday!
    to the boards! 13 days for a honeymoon at Disney - sounds wonderful! Enjoy the planning, it will be here before you know it!
    -Pat (Disneydame2004)
    Dream Team Auction Coordinator

Help make a child smile! Dream Team Project Firstgiving Page

Princess Jas is offline Princess of Agrabah
    Welcome to DWT!

tiggerguy is offline one of the good guys
    to DWT.com

**KittyMasi**.

Hope you will find your time here to be fun and rewarding!
    Brian
    WDWRadio Moderator

DisneyGuy81 is offline D-Ticket Holder