Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Hello from Adelaide, AU! in the WDWRadio.com forums; Hi everyone, Thought I'd join the forum and give everyone a big howdy, as I've been listening to the WDW Radio Podcast since late 2010. From the beginning - I ...
    Eleni is offline A-Ticket holder

Hello from Adelaide, AU!

Hi everyone,

Thought I'd join the forum and give everyone a big howdy, as I've been listening to the WDW Radio Podcast since late 2010. From the beginning - I am one crazy gal!! (Also, if anyone wants to know how to pronounce my name, it's like saying "Eh-lenny" - there's a fun one for y'all to try at home!)

I'm now a little over a year behind in the podcast, but I'm having fun listening to it!! My fiance thinks I'm a nutter for doing it, but I need to know it all for my one day trip (hopefully honeymoon!!) to Walt Disney World.

I'm a Disney fan and have started up a little collection, albeit an expensive one, cause it costs so much to ship here!!

Hopefully I'll talk to you all real soon!

Eleni x

Evilduckqueen is offline Annual Passholder

Re: Hello from Adelaide, AU!

Quote Originally Posted by Eleni View Post
    Hi everyone,

Thought I'd join the forum and give everyone a big howdy, as I've been listening to the WDW Radio Podcast since late 2010. From the beginning - I am one crazy gal!! (Also, if anyone wants to know how to pronounce my name, it's like saying "Eh-lenny" - there's a fun one for y'all to try at home!)

I'm now a little over a year behind in the podcast, but I'm having fun listening to it!! My fiance thinks I'm a nutter for doing it, but I need to know it all for my one day trip (hopefully honeymoon!!) to Walt Disney World.

I'm a Disney fan and have started up a little collection, albeit an expensive one, cause it costs so much to ship here!!

Hopefully I'll talk to you all real soon!

Eleni x
    Welcome fellow Adelaidean!!

I'm so excited to have another Aussie here ( and from my hometown!)