Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Hi Everyone!! in the WDWRadio.com forums; My name is Abigail and I'm the author of MouseUniversityOnline.com (ACtheDisneyGeek in the box.) I'm a high school student from Tennessee and WDW trivia/history nut. I've been a listener of ...
    Disneygeekgirl7 is offline A-Ticket holder

Smile Hi Everyone!!

My name is Abigail and I'm the author of MouseUniversityOnline.com (ACtheDisneyGeek in the box.) I'm a high school student from Tennessee and WDW trivia/history nut. I've been a listener of WDW Radio for about a year now, and never have taken the time to check out the forums. Aside from Walt Disney World, I'm a complete geek, bookworm, and Pinterest addict. I love photography and videography and my favorite school subjects are science, latin. and reading/writing. Also, I hope to one day work for Disney

Evilduckqueen is offline Annual Passholder

Re: Hi Everyone!!

Welcome, Abigail! Hope you enjoy your time here!
    "You're dead if you aim only for kids. Adults are only kids grown up, anyway."

HauntedGabe is offline Where'd she go???

Welcome!
    Some people are like Slinkies.

They aren't really good for anything,
    but they still bring a smile to my face when I push them down a flight of stairs.

Friends are Gods way of apologizing to us for our families.

pikaroth is offline A-Ticket holder

Welcome to the forums!

db57me is offline A-Ticket holder