Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Introduce Yourself! Discuss Hi from Spain in the WDWRadio.com forums; Well, that's exactly what I say... hi everyone, I'm JJpark, I'm a Disney parks fan from Spain, and I hope to know us a bit. I'm now studying Art History ...
    JJpark is offline A-Ticket holder

Hi from Spain

Well, that's exactly what I say... hi everyone, I'm JJpark, I'm a Disney parks fan from Spain, and I hope to know us a bit. I'm now studying Art History and I'm trying to be a "doctor", but it sounds fun to myself. My english level is a bit poor so, If something sound strange, ask, it would be just a mistake...

crashbunny is offline Moderator
    Welcome and don't feel shy- we're all friendly here!

Welcome and have fun!!!!

Lou Mongello is offline Lou Mongello (AKQJ10) - Disney Expert, Host, Author, Speaker and Entrepreneur

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by JJpark
    Well, that's exactly what I say... hi everyone, I'm JJpark, I'm a Disney parks fan from Spain, and I hope to know us a bit. I'm now studying Art History and I'm trying to be a "doctor", but it sounds fun to myself. My english level is a bit poor so, If something sound strange, ask, it would be just a mistake...
    Hola!! Buenos dias, mi amigo! (That's the best of my Spanish - sorry if it's incorrect!)

Welcome to the site!!

Thank you for introducing yourself. It's a pleasure to meet fellow fans of WDW from around the world!!

Have you ever been to Walt Disney World or any of the other Disney parks?
    Last edited by Lou Mongello; 07-26-2004 at 11:00 PM.
    Lou Mongello
    Host, Author & Site Owner
    AKQJ10 >: 4 8 15 16 23 42

tiggerguy is offline one of the good guys
    Lou,

As long the member is a male it's almost right

it is amigo mio, if its female it's amiga mia
    Brian
    WDWRadio Moderator

Lou Mongello is offline Lou Mongello (AKQJ10) - Disney Expert, Host, Author, Speaker and Entrepreneur