Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Introduce Yourself! Discuss šoš Hello everyone, my name is Ray Sharpton. šoš in the WDWRadio.com forums; šoš What a wonderful and unique Disney web site you have here, Lou. I look forward to meeting you and many others at your 2004 Mousefest Trivia Meet at MGM ...
    RaySharpton is offline B-Ticket Holder

šoš Hello everyone, my name is Ray Sharpton. šoš

šoš What a wonderful and unique Disney web site you have here, Lou. I look forward to meeting you and many others at your 2004 Mousefest Trivia Meet at MGM this December.

This will be a wonderful place to learn as much WDW Trivia as I can to prepare myself for your trivia meet. I just bought your Trivia Book, too.

My name is Ray Sharpton. I am a 54 year old child at heart that loves everything Disney. I live in Atlanta, Georgia. And I work as a Registered Respiratory Therapist at Northside Hospital. I use a WebTV(MSNTV) for internet access. Below is a picture that a friend of mine called Brian took on one of his fishing trip meets at WDW. Can you tell where the picture was taken and what is in the background?

MandaBella is offline "She who must be loved."
    to the boards Ray!!

We have 2 chats each week, Tuesdays at 9PM and Thursdays at 9PM. Click on chat on the blue bar above to chat.
    Amanda
    always plotting, planning, and looking forward to our next adventure...

huskybear is offline C-Ticket Holder
    Hey Ray. Welcome. For those of us "geographically challenged" folks, give us a hint as to where the pic was taken.

disneydame2004 is offline Celebrate Everyday!
    Welcome aboard, Ray!

That looks like you're in the canal along International Gateway to Epcot, with the boat dock on the left and France on the right.

Nice catch!
    -Pat (Disneydame2004)
    Dream Team Auction Coordinator

Help make a child smile! Dream Team Project Firstgiving Page

Lou Mongello is offline Lou Mongello (AKQJ10) - WDW Trivia Book Author and Site Owner/Admin