Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Secrets of WDW Discuss Special Events/HOLIDAYS in the Trivia and Games Forums forums; Hey!...i was wondering if maybe some of you disney lovers would post pictures/reviews/tips of their vacations during like halloween, christmas, epcot thing, new years, etc.!!!! im going to be in ...
    Wonderland16 is offline A-Ticket holder

Special Events/HOLIDAYS

Hey!...i was wondering if maybe some of you disney lovers would post pictures/reviews/tips of their vacations during like halloween, christmas, epcot thing, new years, etc.!!!! im going to be in disney world from the 28th of dec. thru the 2nnd of jan..and its my first time there during a special event with decorations! Also i believe im going to mnsshp in the coming year. THANKS!!!!
    In a world of my own.......

skiyalater is offline Almost time for school!
    that's awesome.
    I went last year the week after Christmas. it was great, but BE PREPARED FOR HUGE CROWDS!!!! You might not get to do all the rides and everything that you want to do because the lines will be so long. We saw the line for soarin at 325 minutes. yes, 325 minutes.
    I've also been for halloween before and that was fun. in 2004 I went and the red sox won the world series the day we flew down. We got to see David Ortiz, Curt Shilling, and Pedro Martinez in a special parade. It was AWESOME!!!!
    Well, I hope you have a great time!
    "Por favor mantaganse alejado de las puertas"
    GO RED SOX!!!!
    Some people say I'm A.D.D., but I HEY LOOK A SQUIRREL!!!!!

Chrissy&Tayen is offline counting down to my vacation
    i'm going to the halloween party soon and i will post pics when i get back
    All Star Sports July 2006
    All Star Movies October 2007
    Coronado Spring February 2010
    Pop Century October 2010
    All Star Movies September 2011
    Pop Century September 2012
    Chrissy

aurora&goofy is offline B-Ticket Holder