Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Secrets of WDW Discuss 1st time in ten years going to disney in the Trivia and Games Forums forums; its my first time in ten years going to disney . (I was 8 last time i went for real I'm turning 18 on the 14th) what makes it extra ...
    dude22blue is offline C-Ticket Holder

Exclamation 1st time in ten years going to disney

its my first time in ten years going to disney. (I was 8 last time i went for real I'm turning 18 on the 14th) what makes it extra nice is that i'm going with my girlfriend who hasn't been during the holiday time. Now I'm really scared because we're only going for two days (12/9-12/10) (MK the 9th and MGM the 10th) I'm planning to just have a blast in MK maybe find tom sawyers and huck's paint brushes (if they still have them), go on the transit authority(shes never been if u can believe that), and all the other fun stuff. Now for MGM I have a little more pressure because I really want my girlfriend to see the osburne lights, eat in the sci-fi cafe (she'll like the theme more than the food) and (more for me) go to Fantasmic. Now my question is does this sound fun, do u think it'll be easy to pull off, do you guys have more idea or would u plan something easier and more romantic,is there some other secret thing to do like the huck and toms paint brush thing, u know something active not like the hidden mickey thing. I really want to have fun but I'm stressing out. help pretty please ( promise to come back and tell you all how it went)

brainfreeze987 is offline A-Ticket holder