i havent had a notice in a lil while.. so maybe its gone
Printable View
i havent had a notice in a lil while.. so maybe its gone
Same here Chrissy, fingers crossed
It must be gone because I was able to view the forum page from work!
Hey lou im getting a Site not safe alert when i go to the random thought page, stating it contains things from "www.magicalkingdoms.com" that have been known to cause malware.
I got that message about two weeks ago...
I had trouble getting on the site all together for about 2 hours this morning.
I have the "site reported as unsafe..." back up on the WDWRadio tab. I can still get on the site ok though.
I'm using Google Chrome and here's what I got as asite warning just moments ago:
Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
The website at WDW Radio | Disney podcast, Disney news, trivia, history, games, shopping & more from Lou Mongello, Disney Expert & Disney Author contains elements from the site Disney the ultimate guide - discover Disney World, Disneyland, Paris, Cruise, Animation and weddings, which appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that contains malware can infect your computer.
For detailed information about the problems with these elements, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for Disney the ultimate guide - discover Disney World, Disneyland, Paris, Cruise, Animation and weddings.
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.
I understand that visiting this site may harm my computer.
I had to click a check box next to the "I understand that visiting this site may harm my computer. " statement and hit a button that said "PROCEED ANYWAY" Obviously I did but since some folks are reporting that this issue seems to be resolved I just wanted to point out that it is still popping up.
When I got on this evening something had popped up to download. It actually took a couple of times to get rid of the pop up.
What is going on with this site?
to this day i have never seen any of this... or even knew this was going on still...
thats why i am loving my mac...
something about malware from a site magical kingdom something? it comes up everytime i try to come here
I am getting Audio!!! Sounds like commercials but it is too broken up for me to understand as if I had a radio tuned in between two stations.
When I google WDW Radio, this is what you see. Buy Accutane? v i a g r a??
The WDW Radio Show
Aug 1, 2010 ... Buy accutane. Highest quality accutane. Bonus ****** pills. Great price & fast worldwide delivery. Delivery convenient way for you, safe and secure ordering ...
<CITE>www.wdwradio.com/</CITE> - Cached - Similar
<TABLE style="MARGIN-TOP: 4px; BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse" class=slk><TBODY><TR><TD style="PADDING-LEFT: 14px; VERTICAL-ALIGN: top">Forums
WDW Radio Live!
Videos
Work With Lou/WDWRadio
<TD style="PADDING-LEFT: 14px; VERTICAL-ALIGN: top">Disney Dream Cruise with WDW Radio
Blog
Write for us
<TR><TD style="PADDING-LEFT: 14px; VERTICAL-ALIGN: top" colSpan=2>More results from wdwradio.com »
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
Yikes!