Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Transportation Discuss Experience w/ L&M Car Rental in Orlando International Airport in the Vacation Planning forums; Does anyone have experience w/ L&M? How is the rental agreement? If you make a reservation and need to cancel is there a penalty? I have a client asking and ...
    AAADisneyFan is offline C-Ticket Holder

Experience w/ L&M Car Rental in Orlando International Airport

Does anyone have experience w/ L&M? How is the rental agreement? If you make a reservation and need to cancel is there a penalty?

I have a client asking and I honestly don't know the answer!

Thanks!
    AAADisneyFan
    Eleven Visits Since 2003!!

Bump!
    AAADisneyFan

disneydame2004 is offline Celebrate Everyday!
    Sorry, I have no experience with L&M. I always rent with Budget at Orlando airport. They are very convenient and with the discount codes either on MouseSavers.com, through Costco, or through Southwest Airlines, I can usually get a rate I'm happy with.
    -Pat (Disneydame2004)
    Dream Team Auction Coordinator

Help make a child smile! Dream Team Project Firstgiving Page

I usually rent w/ Alamo, but L&M has some pricing that simply cannot be beat.
    AAADisneyFan

disneydame2004 is offline Celebrate Everyday!
    Found one review, but it's from 2004 Compare Prices and Read Reviews on L&M Car Rental at Epinions.com
    They are members of the Better Business Bureau, The Better Business Bureau of Central Florida - Serving 11 Counties

But a search turned up no recent reviews. Don't know if that is because they are a small chain and get overlooked, or because of problems. Sorry couldn't be more helpful.
    -Pat (Disneydame2004)
    Dream Team Auction Coordinator

Help make a child smile! Dream Team Project Firstgiving Page

That's OK, disneydame...I appreciate your trying!
    AAADisneyFan

cariffica is offline A-Ticket holder

Talking

Quote Originally Posted by AAADisneyFan View Post