Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Trip Reports & Member Reviews Discuss First Timer's First trip report! in the Vacation Planning forums; Ok here goes my very first trip report so please bare with me since i'm still new at this.. I also not very good at figure out how to upload ...
    First Timer is offline I saw the Mouse now I want to go back!

Post First Timer's First trip report!

Ok here goes my very first trip report so please bare with me since i'm still new at this.. I also not very good at figure out how to upload my picture.

Day 1 Jan.14: We left the house at 9 a.m. to be at the airport early because this was me and my 9 yr olds first flight. Our flight was awesome and we arrived about 15 mins earlier then expected at about 4:15 p.m. We then get lost trying to find the Magical express buses. once we found the bus we were finally on our way . The bus ride was so cool and i loved the cute show. We arrived at Port Orleans FQ at about 6.

My sister in law was to arrive at about 7 p.m. but her flights were all messed up so she finally showed up at about 10 p.m. So we all head down to Downtown Disney to start the magic!!
    Loni

First Trip- Jan. 07, POFQ
    Second Trip- May 08, Pop Century

First Timer is offline I saw the Mouse now I want to go back!
    Ok onto the fun stuff!

Day 2 Monday: Well Monday started off slow we were all very tired so we slept in till 9 after we get up and get ready we still had to change rooms we were in building 7 and that was a long hike with a 7 month old so we end up in building 5.