Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Trip Reports & Member Reviews Discuss My May 2007 Trip Report (with pictures) in the Vacation Planning forums; I'm not very good with these things, but I'm gonna attempt to do a trip report. Hopefully my memory can hold up and I can remember the order in which ...
    nicks10 is offline @nick_straka

My May 2007 Trip Report (with pictures)

I'm not very good with these things, but I'm gonna attempt to do a trip report. Hopefully my memory can hold up and I can remember the order in which we did everything!

This trip was just me and my grandparents, so I thought I would have to do some of the big thrill attractions by myself. Boy was I wrong, I didnt have to ride anything alone, my grandparents are more thrill seeking than I ever knew. This was also my first time staying a moderate resort, so I wasnt really sure what to expect from Port Orleans:Riverside, but I had heard excellent things about it.

Heres the cast of the trip:

Me, My Grandma (Nana as I call her), My Grandpa (Papa as I call him)

(sorry for the blurriness of the picture)

Day 1: May 21, 2007