Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Trip Reports & Member Reviews Discuss Finally it's my turn!!! Amanda's Pre-Trip Report! in the Vacation Planning forums; Okay guys some I'm new to the whole pretrip/trip report thing so try to bear with me. I'll start with the cast.... Me (Amanda)---18 y.o. Disney nut Amber---my 16 y.o. ...
    Thumper10 is offline Missing Main Street...

Finally it's my turn!!! Amanda's Pre-Trip Report!

Okay guys some I'm new to the whole pretrip/trip report thing so try to bear with me. I'll start with the cast....

Me (Amanda)---18 y.o. Disney nut
    Amber---my 16 y.o. sister//also a Disney nut//the dare devil of the bunch
    Bill---my 43 y.o. dad//workaholic who becomes a kid again as he enters the MK
    Doreen---my 44 y.o. mom//acts like a kid whether she is at Disney or not LOL//has a serious addiction to Splash Mountain//does not EVER get tired while in the World
    ...and...a special addition to our usual cast...
    Diane (referred to Aunt D.D. by my sister and I..idk--just a name I came up w/ when I was little lol)---my forty-something y.o. aunt//my dad's sister//EXTREMELY goofy lol//she has been to Disney a couple times in the past but for the first time we are going to show her how to do it THE RIGHT WAY lol