Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Trip Reports & Member Reviews Discuss The Great Breakey Disney Trip of 2008 in the Vacation Planning forums; So, this is my first time ever posting a trip report. Please bear with me if it isn't exactly what others do for trip reports. The first 2 days are ...
    ToddBreakey is offline Fastpass Holder

The Great Breakey Disney Trip of 2008

So, this is my first time ever posting a trip report. Please bear with me if it isn't exactly what others do for trip reports.

The first 2 days are taken from notes written by our oldest daughter (Eliza age 8) while the rest were written by me. The trip was a surprise trip for the girls so the beginning says that it is "our trip to Daytona Beach." Yes, we are horrible parents but we have so much fun surprising them. We have done this twice now and will probably do it again in the near future.

I hope to have pictures posted as soon as I sift through the 700+ photos to find the good ones.

Our Trip to Daytona Beach

Day 1