Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Trip Reports & Member Reviews Discuss Disneyworld Trip 2011 - with 14 people! in the Vacation Planning forums; Hello everyone! I am leaving for Disneyworld ("WDW") this Sunday, January 9th 2011! My family and I have been visiting WDW for years, and I've been well over 100 times! ...
    OldKeyWestgirl is offline A-Ticket holder

Disneyworld Trip 2011 - with 14 people!

Hello everyone!

I am leaving for Disneyworld ("WDW") this Sunday, January 9th 2011! My family and I have been visiting WDW for years, and I've been well over 100 times! Yes, I'm a 25 year old paralegal, but I love my disney! My co-workers think I'm crazy because in between the legal stuff I listen to disney music. Puts me in a good mood (especially when opposing counsel is in a grouchy mood!) This time we will be taking fourteen (14!) people, and some include first timers!

So far we have a pretty flexible agenda. I'm flying from Philadelphia, and meeting my family who are flying from all over. My parents are coming from Atlantic City, My cousins from Newark, and my sister (and her family) from Cleveland! WHEWW! So far we have the following people:
    1. Mom
    2. Dad
    3. Sister
    4. Other Sister
    5. Sister's Husband
    6. Niece #1
    7. Niece #2
    8. Brother
    9. Brother's girlfriend
    10. Cousin
    11. Cousin's husband
    12. Second cousin #1
    13. Second cousin #2
    14. ME!!!

We should be checking into to Saratoga Springs on Sunday and staying two nights. We have a two bedroom villa, and a studio booked. We were going to get a grand villa, but there was some issue with the amount of pack-and-plays allowed in the rooms. The next six nights will be spent at Old Key West, with the same accommodations.