Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Trip Reports & Member Reviews Discuss Mckayla's Pre-Trip Report. in the Vacation Planning forums; This is my first time making a pre-trip report... So lets get started The people coming on this trip will be my mommy, daddy and my brother Bryant and of ...
    wallfan329 is offline Working on becoming a Disney CPer

Mckayla's Pre-Trip Report.

This is my first time making a pre-trip report... So lets get started
    The people coming on this trip will be my mommy, daddy and my brother Bryant and of course me.
    June 13th:
    Driving for the whole day
    June 14th:
    Leaving GA early in the morning and driving the rest of the way to WDW
    Checking in at Animal Kingdom Lodge. We are staying at Kadani in a Savannah view room!!!!
    For dinner we are eating at Raglan Road!!
    June 15th
    We are going to Epcot in the morning.
    Having lunch at Le Cellier ( I think)\
    Maybe a college visit to Rosen which is part of UCF!! I am so excited. This is like my dream school.
    June 16th
    Hollywood Studios for the day
    Dinner at Hollywood-n-Vine
    Seeing Fantasmic ( only because we are doing the dinning package thing)
    June 17th
    Spending fathers day at Magic Kingdom (daddys request)
    Maybe Trails End for dinner? ( not sure what day)
    We are also switching to Old Key West
    June 18th
    Animal Kingdom in the morning
    Lunch at Yak and Yeti
    The rest of the day is dedicated to me laying pool side to tan for my event on Tuesday.
    June 19th
    Up super early to get ready!
    Then off to Epcot to be there before 8:30
    From 8:30 to 9:30 I will be getting my Senior Pictures done. Oh my gosh CANT WAIT
    The rest of the day is at Epcot
    Dinner at Morocco ( so not excited)
    June 20th
    Magic Kingdom day again
    Meal at Trails End ( Still do not know... I cant find my paper with my info on so I am going off the top of my head)