Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Trip Reports & Member Reviews Discuss Adventure is Out There! First Solo Pre-Trip Report! in the Vacation Planning forums; I'm very happy to welcome you to this very special pre-trip report. I'm taking my own 'Spirit of Adventure' and heading to sunny Florida for my first solo trip to ...
    magicalmoments is offline A-Ticket holder

Talking Adventure is Out There! Flying Solo - A PTR

I'm very happy to welcome you to this very special pre-trip report. I'm taking my own 'Spirit of Adventure' and heading to sunny Florida for my first solo trip to Walt Disney World!

So, pack your bags and get ready!

ADVENTURERS:

Cristabel, 23, just graduated from college (insert angels singing here) and this is my first time flying transcontinental by myself. I love Disney. Plain and simple. I love everything about it and it's one of the few things on this physical world that I'm passionate about, aside from family.

ADVENTURE:

My first solo trip to Walt Disney World.
    5 night, 6 days WITH free dining. I sprung for upgrading to the regular DP because well, I like food. But then again, who doesn't right?

WHEN:
    September 6th - 11th

WHY:
    I had wanted to go to Walt Disney World my entire life. Finally my wish came true when my dad took our family in 2006 for my high school graduation. I've been dying to get back ever since and now that I graduated college, I have the time and money! (okay, maybe not money but I managed somehow )
    Last edited by magicalmoments; 07-30-2012 at 06:37 PM. Reason: updated

mickeytoo is offline Imagineer in heart and soul...!

Re: Adventure is Out There! First Solo Pre-Trip Report!

Congratulations on the trip...AND your graduation!