Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast
Virtual Magic Kingdom (VMK) Discuss Team Talk! in the Disney's Virtual Magic Kingdom (VMK) Forum forums; Ok, kind of an interview thread, but pick a team member and ask them a question and so on.. I'll start. King , were you playing VMK a long time ...
    Tampa is offline No longer in service

Team Talk!

Ok, kind of an interview thread, but pick a team member and ask them a question and so on.. I'll start.

King, were you playing VMK a long time before joining up with us when you did?

King Tryton is offline What time does the 3 o'clock parade start?
    I started playing VMK to have fun with my kids on the game. I was bored with playing games and began collecting stuff and credits. I joined the DWT forum to share my love of Disney and have fun.
    I most enjoy helping other players in the game and building rooms! Team Trivia has brought many good friends to hangout with and share the VMK world.

Question: For Scorsese.... How is it that you always can make a room of ppl start rofl all the time?
    Last edited by King Tryton; 01-04-2006 at 09:27 PM.

scorsese is offline C-Ticket Holder
    Some people can craft great masterpieces of art, but I can "make people rofl".

dizpinfriend: how did you first find out about VMK?

Dumbogal is offline Sarcasm - Just another free service I offer..
    Scores,

I first heard about VMK from a Cast Member friend who told me about a game that would be coming out that Disney wanted cm's to test for them...had no interest at the time...

A couple of weeks later another cast member friend of mine posted a thread about this cool new addicting game on my pin boards... Well, I popped in to see what the fuss was about, and - well the rest as they say is history!!! I have been addicted ever since!!!