Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
The WDW Radio Show Disney Podcast Discuss WDW Radio Show #53 - Feb. 10, 2008 in the The WDW Radio Show forums; Welcome to the WDW Radio Show - your Walt Disney World Information Station. This is Show #53 for the week of February 10, 2008. I’m your host Lou Mongello, and ...
    Lou Mongello is offline Lou Mongello (AKQJ10) - Disney Expert, Host, Author, Speaker and Entrepreneur

WDW Radio Show #53 - Feb. 10, 2008

Welcome to the WDW Radio Show - your Walt Disney World Information Station. This is Show #53 for the week of February 10, 2008. I’m your host Lou Mongello, and I want to thank you for tuning in again this week we celebrate the one-year anniversary of the WDW Radio Show. Although I’ve been podcasting since 2005, this past week marked the first anniversary of this show, and I want to take a moment to thank all of you for your support and for listening over the past year. It’s been an incredible, amazing journey, and I believe that things will only continue to get bigger and better.

In fact, I have to tell you that I am more excited about this week’s show than I may have ever been, in large part due to my very special guest.