Your Walt Disney World Information Station
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By tiggerguy
WDW Theme Parks Discuss WDW Solo. !?!?!?!? in the Vacation Planning forums; I may have an opportunity to visit WDW solo. I've never done this before. I've never even thought about doing this before. What would be the best and worst things ...
    fysh is offline A-Ticket holder

WDW Solo. !?!?!?!?

I may have an opportunity to visit WDW solo. I've never done this before. I've never even thought about doing this before. What would be the best and worst things about visiting WDW solo?

supernova is offline Premium Annual Passholder

Re: WDW Solo. !?!?!?!?

Not sure why everyone makes a such a big deal over this. I've done it numerous times in the past and never had a single issue. Ride what you want when you want. Eat when you're hungry. Don't feel like watching a parade? Then don't. Easiest trip ever.
    Please visit my new DISNEY AUTOGRAPH website to check out my autograph collection!
    www.autographshowcase.com/disney

Really Walt? Disneyland is MY land? Why would I want a silly little land when I can have the WORLD.

HauntedGabe is offline Where'd she go???

Go!

As much as I always enjoy vacationing with my family I do love my solo trips. I hop all over the place when I feel like it, no compromises. Some days I skipped real meals and snacked all day long. You tend to people watch and it adds to the experience.

Go!
    Some people are like Slinkies.

They aren't really good for anything,
    but they still bring a smile to my face when I push them down a flight of stairs.

Friends are Gods way of apologizing to us for our families.

My apologies, supernova. I did not realize I was making a big deal over this. I'm very sorry. I had no intention of offending anyone. I won't post about it anymore.

tiggerguy is offline one of the good guys

Quote Originally Posted by supernova View Post